Senior Cricket

2018/19 Lindsay Trollope Shield Premiership Team

Our senior cricket program consists of 6 senior teams which compete in the following grades:

1st XI - Lindsay Trollope Shield

2nd XI - Ian Spencer Shield

3rd XI - C Grade

4th XI - H Grade 

5th XI - M1 Grade

Veterans XI - Bill Dean Trophy

Our First XI has won 3 premierships in the last 6 seasons, taking out the Bill Wilkins Cup in Season 2015/16, and most recently winning back-to-back Lindsay Trollope Shield premierships in Season 2017/18 and 2018/19 – the competition’s premier grade.

Our senior teams are led by our senior coach Mick Beyer and his support team of assistants and senior captains. 

Training runs every Tuesday & Thursday from 5:30pm, with games played on Saturday from 1:00pm. 

2018-19 Lindsay Trollope Shield Premiers