Contact Us

Send us a message, and we will contact you directly

Thanks for submitting!

Lilydale Reserve

179 Main Street

Lilydale VIC 3140

PO Box 321

Lilydale VIC 3140

Ronen Erulkar - President

president@lilydalecc.com

0431 457 427

Rod Linton - Secretary

secretary@lilydalecc.com

0400 023 406

Adir Erulkar - Treasurer

treasurer@lilydalecc.com

0433 144 991

Michael Hartigan - Junior Coordinator

juniors@lilydalecc.com

0438 385 414

Mitch Ebeyer - Vice President

mitch.441@gmail.com

0437 842 316

Jodie Thompson - Vice President

jodiemt7@gmail.com

0408 998 982

Steve Oxley - Sponsorship Manager

steve@cadox.com.au

0409 429 132

Sriram Sridharan - Blast Coordinator

blasters@lilydalecc.com

0435 834 658

Jodie Goodlet - Social Events Manager

social@lilydaleccc.com

0419 115 542

 

Mick Beyer - Senior Men's Coach

beyermi6@gmail.com

0488 455 063

Marieke Ballagh - Child Safety Officer

mariekeballagh@gmail.com

0421 301 336