Contact Us

Send us a message, and we will contact you directly

Thanks for submitting!

Ronen Erulkar - President

president@lilydalecc.com

0431 457 427

Ecclees McDonnell - Secretary

secretary@lilydalecc.com

0434 253 449

Adir Erulkar - Treasurer

treasurer@lilydalecc.com

0433 144 991

Michael Hartigan - Junior Coordinator

juniors@lilydalecc.com

0438 385 414

Mitch Ebeyer - Vice President

mitch.441@gmail.com

0437 842 316

Jodie Thompson - Vice President

jodiemt7@gmail.com

0408 998 982

Steve Oxley - Sponsorship Manager

steve@cadox.com.au

0409 429 132

Lilydale Reserve

179 Main Street

Lilydale VIC 3140

PO Box 321

Lilydale VIC 3140

Jodie Goodlet - Social Events Manager

social@lilydaleccc.com

0419 115 542

 

Mick Beyer - Senior Coach

michael.a.beyer@basf.com.au

0488 455 063